Murfreesboro Young Professionals

2024 Board of Directors

Brenna Wood

William Moore


Trey Campbell

Director of Membership

Rob Rose

Director of Social Programming

Nick Wolf

Director of Community Outreach

Tosha Price

Director of Professional Development

Denise Kimberly

Director of Mentorship Program

Rachael Goonnan

Director of Special Events

Scott Kimberly

Director of Charitable Contributions

Jessica Sager

Director of Marketing and Communications

Preston Adcock

Director At-Large

Grace Tant

Director At-Large

Brandon Garrison

Director At-Large

Murfreesboro Young Professionals is a registered 501-C3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 71 Murfreesboro, TN 37133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software