Murfreesboro Young Professionals

2021 Board of Directors


Joel Liard
President
joel@boroinsurance.com


Angelique Asbill
Secretary
ang.slone@gmail.com


Wesley Bynum

Treasurer

wesleybynum@gmail.com


Tosha Price

Membership
tprice@ascend.org


Grace Tant

Social Programming

gracepogue93@gmail.com


Brendan Olsen

Community Outreach
bolsen@bankcfcu.org


Denise Sweeney

Professional Development
denise@murfreesborolawyer.com


Bethany Cardente

Marketing & Communications
bethany.cardente@fullypromoted.com


Danielle Fowler

Special Events
danielle.b.fowler@gmail.com


Robin Seay

Charitable Contributions
robinseay@realtracs.com


Jamie Harrington

Mentorship Program
jamie.harrington@pnfp.com

At-Large Board Members

Aaron Carlton aaron@roofingrightllc.com

Rob Rose            rlr.rob3@gmail.com

David Bowes dave.bowes@fastsigns.com

Angela Howard ahoward@lltitle.com

Jafar Ware         jware@murfreesborotn.gov

Jerome Hill jhillb3@gmail.com

Kelly Prince kelly.prince@mtsu.edu

Francela Salas fsalas@redfcu.org

Murfreesboro Young Professionals is a registered 501-C3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 71 Murfreesboro, TN 37133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software